Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1726
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1726)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Graham C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Katherine P. Par Australia, 21. mars 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Beatrice M. Par Italy, 2. mars 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Greg C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. januar 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Reiste alene Macedonia, 31. desember 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06