Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1817 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1817)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenna S. Par United States of America, 14. april 2016
The hotel from the Shining
3
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. mars 2016
Bad
2,3
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anantachai W. Gruppe Thailand, 23. februar 2016
only the location is good

location price
3,3
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying Z. Par China, 11. februar 2016
pretty good and clean
6,3
pretty good and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghyun L. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. januar 2016
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy M. Reiste alene Canada, 26. januar 2016
It's good enough for the $
4,3
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stewart B. Par United Kingdom, 20. januar 2016
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Better hotel elsewhere
3,3
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangaisoon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. desember 2015
Good price

Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
9,3
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08