eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1698 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1698)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Greg C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. januar 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Reiste alene Macedonia, 31. desember 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Gruppe Thailand, 30. desember 2014
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Arkar L. Par Myanmar, 28. desember 2014
Value for money

1. Cheap but clean, value for $ 2. Staff - friendly hospitality and helpful advices for activities 3. Shower and Toilet - Good rest room with such cheapest hotel
6,3
Location is not so near/far with night bazaar. Staffs are helpful. Although breakfast-motorbike-taxi services are not attached, the hotel staffs make everything we would like to such as renting motorbike, booking kangthok dinner, trips plan and helpful advices to catch cheaper route to do activity. I had bad experience about Toilets in cheaper hotels in Bangkok. But here the New Mitrapap, these things are fairly good. I recommend for economic travellers.
Sunate V. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. november 2014
Value money and Near market

Value, good location, easy to go
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07