eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kafé New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1653 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1653)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Surinder P. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. november 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.
Keifer P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. september 2014
Good value

Cable TV, free water, free coffee
8,7
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Jirawut S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. august 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Gruppe Thailand, 23. juni 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. mars 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02