Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

Frank W. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Phung T. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Phung T. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Nguyen S. fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Skrevet 10 januar 2016

Josh B. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Tien H. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

xinkang D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

DIANA T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Skrevet 19 november 2015

Eric P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Skrevet 01 november 2015