Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Loris B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Loris B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015

Chequita M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Skrevet 28 september 2015

Chequita M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Skrevet 28 september 2015

David R. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Yong L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

CHANGWOO J. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Maria N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Narachon S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Skrevet 24 april 2015

jennifer B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Skrevet 23 april 2015