Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 197 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phung T. Par Canada, 21. januar 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phung T. Par Canada, 19. januar 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank W. Par Germany, 15. januar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nguyen V. Reiste alene Vietnam, 2. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tien H. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 30. desember 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josh B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. desember 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xinkang D. Par Australia, 9. desember 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana T. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. oktober 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01