eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 156 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Rachel H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. januar 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. desember 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.
Wim S. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 10. desember 2014
Good Value for money

Service, location, value for money
9
Great. The location is ideally located in the center of the city. Real good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave very nice and good support and service
Gracia T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. desember 2014
location and value for money

location, staff
6,7
Value for money
Wim S. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 9. desember 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and price
8,7
I enjoyed again this visit. Great location. Good value for money and very nice staff. Very helpful and very correct.
Gracia T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. desember 2014
location, value for money

location
6,7
Value for money
Sirikorn S. Gruppe Thailand, 24. november 2014
Excellent staff

excellent staff, good location, good breakfast
9,7
good breakfast, very very friendly staff, and good location.
John G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
5,7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
John G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 4. november 2014
Great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
6
Our stay was good but that was due to the location of the hotel mainly, the room was out dated and not very comfortable for the price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03