Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 218 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Wing K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. mai 2016
valuable.
6
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Alex T. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. april 2016
good value
5,3
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Satya S. Par India, 28. april 2016
good
6,7
good
Shirley L. Reiste alene Canada, 27. april 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Satya S. Par India, 26. april 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Jörgen D. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. april 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Sutin B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 28. mars 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Lyndsay M. Par United States of America, 18. mars 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Paul C. Reiste alene Canada, 28. februar 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08