eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Sirikorn S. Gruppe Thailand, 24. november 2014
Excellent staff

excellent staff, good location, good breakfast
9,7
good breakfast, very very friendly staff, and good location.
John G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
5,7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
John G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 4. november 2014
Great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
6
Our stay was good but that was due to the location of the hotel mainly, the room was out dated and not very comfortable for the price
Dennis C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. november 2014
A Stay with Pleasant Dreams

It has a nice entrance, there are lots of local eateries nearby and the staff is eager to please
9,7
Without doubt I will stay again to receive the good service from the staff
Dennis C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
A Hotel with 5 Stars service

The deluxe rooms are very comfortable, clean and the service excellent
9,7
Will come back again for another 5 star experience
Shary K. Gruppe Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Great!

Service
9,7
Anthony S. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Reiste alene Vietnam, 20. september 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. september 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06