Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Satya S. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
ok
ok
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Satya S. fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good
good
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Shirley L. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Skrevet 28 april 2016

Jörgen D. fra Sverige
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Sutin B. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Lyndsay M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

Rachel B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Paul C. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Skrevet 23 februar 2016