eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 133 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Gabriel T. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familie med store barn South Korea, 1. august 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Par Germany, 28. juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Reiste alene Australia, 30. mai 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. mai 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B08