Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 175
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Changwoo J. Reiste alene South Korea, 30. juni 2015
Best ever

Staff, location, calm
10
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. april 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9,7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narachon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 20. april 2015
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nootchada C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 6. april 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nootchada C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 6. april 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siim P. Par Estonia, 3. april 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer B. Par United Kingdom, 2. mars 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek T. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mars 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee P. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06