eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bad New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Forretningssenter New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 142 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Martina T. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2013
Ok

Bra läge, trevlig personal, billigt
7,3
Helt ok boende, centralt och rent dock hårda sängar och tråkig frukost. Men som överallt i Vietnam, man får det man betalar för.
Shary K. Gruppe Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Great!

Service
9,7
Anthony S. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Reiste alene Vietnam, 20. september 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. september 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familie med store barn South Korea, 1. august 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Par Germany, 28. juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ForretningssenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Tranport i nærhetenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04