Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 464
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1833
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1833)
Sorter etter:
Raymond W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yolanda B. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ameen A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 17. juli 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louise R. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining and entertainment spots
10
overall it is ok. The hotel does not have all the amenities for a five star hotel. There is a lot ofmrenovation going on and the lounge is not well equipped. On the other side, the location is great as it is on the entertainment spots, a lot of dining areas and closeness to mtr services
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin K. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
Helpful staff

free upgrades, handy phone, big room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louise R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. juni 2015
Business Club

Carman Yip and the staff in the Business Club
10
A wonderful experience. The staff were brilliant, polite and always attentive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kitipong T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 20. juni 2015
Happy Holiday

Great breakfast: Varieties and quality of the breakfast were impressive. Flexibility on late check out. Friendly and knowledgable concierce.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07