eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 464
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1683 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1683)
Sorter etter:
Hokiardi A. Par Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Par Canada, 20. juli 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7,7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples
Leparoux C. Foretningsreisende France, 18. juli 2014
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East

Location, comfort, pool
9,7
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Yuk K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
clean and good service

good location
7,3
Chan C. Par Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
Crowd with too many tourist groups aparted

staff impolite, too crowd but room environment still satisfied
4,3
May Y. Par Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Pleasant and attentive staff

Location was perfect for where I wanted to go
8,7
Satisfactory. Unfortunately, name of hotel was changed without proper notification. Problems arose when tried to locate hotel using the old name.
Hsin-Chieh C. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 30. juni 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good view, big room, quiet
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02