Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 464
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1813
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1813)
Sorter etter:
Louise R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. juni 2015
Business Club

Carman Yip and the staff in the Business Club
10
A wonderful experience. The staff were brilliant, polite and always attentive.
Kitipong T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 20. juni 2015
Happy Holiday

Great breakfast: Varieties and quality of the breakfast were impressive. Flexibility on late check out. Friendly and knowledgable concierce.
9
Huang J. Foretningsreisende China, 19. juni 2015
Price

clean service and location
9
Comfortable
Goh S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Convinence, Comfortable, Clean
8
Yu-Jie W. Par Taiwan, 24. mai 2015
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
5,7
Yiang H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. mai 2015
Agoda Secret Deals

All for Agoda Secret Deals
6
If not because of Agoda Secret Deal offer, this will not be my choice.
Rudijanto A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 5. mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8,3
Bengleong A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Agoda Secret Deals

Good service, good location, good food around.
8
Great hotel with good value for money. Easy to get to - although not in the main tourist or business area of Kowloon the hotel is close to an MTR station which is a five minute walk away.
Yue W. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
Good location, friendly service but bit rundown

Location Service View
8,3
All their staff were very friendly and helpful. Good and convenient location, walking distance to the Harbour, MTR station and many nice eateries and shops. I got an upgraded room upon checkin however the entire hotel felt a bit rundown. Good value for money I would still say.
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. april 2015
good

a very nice hotel
8
comfort guaranteed

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08