Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 464
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1804 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1804)
Sorter etter:
Geoffrey B. Par Thailand, 26. mai 2015
Not 5 star

Location, room size and location
6,7
Agoda did not pre warn before booking that renovation was ongoing at the hotel. No lifts from the lobby because of this. Down stairs to the lift. Room tired and old. Bathroom appears dirty. Don't trust the taxi drivers sat outside - they try to rip you off. Few western visitors .
Yiang H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. mai 2015
Agoda Secret Deals

All for Agoda Secret Deals
6
If not because of Agoda Secret Deal offer, this will not be my choice.
Rudijanto A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 5. mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8,3
Yue W. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
Good location, friendly service but bit rundown

Location Service View
8,3
All their staff were very friendly and helpful. Good and convenient location, walking distance to the Harbour, MTR station and many nice eateries and shops. I got an upgraded room upon checkin however the entire hotel felt a bit rundown. Good value for money I would still say.
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. april 2015
good

a very nice hotel
8
comfort guaranteed
Olive C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. april 2015
Awesome is an understatement

Accommodating Staff, Spacious & Clean Room, Good Location
8,7
Excellent! We'll definitely come back and highly recommend to others.
Oraphan S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. april 2015
Nice Hotel and good service😀

Good service, good food and good location☺
9,7
Everything is perfect!!!
Raymond T. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Satisfied with our stay

Cleanliness, location and comfort
6,7
We were given a free upgrade from Super Deluxe to Residence Club with harbour view however did not given free access to the club lounge, so it was a little disappointed. Overall, we were satisfied with our room comfort although the bed was a little hard. Hotel to East Tsim Sha Tsui takes about 7mins walk. Nearby, many eateries available.
Charu G. Par India, 6. april 2015
hotel at the centre of tsim sha tsui

place, access to mtr and clean hotel
8
Hotel is at a great area. All the big brands are just outside the hotel. MTR is really close about 7-8 min walk. Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was good and can speak English. They have free shuttle to tsim sha tsui station. Only check in took about 40 min check out was fast. overall the hotel is good and value for money.
Kar M. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2015
Not 5 stars

Nil
5,3
The location of the hotel is far from the MTR station. Although it's 5mins walk to the MTR exit, it's a long walk from the exit to the main station. Secondly the decor of the hotel is old. The in town shuttle service ends verys early at 7pm. This is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. I would only give it 3 stars.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08