eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Suiterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Suiterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bad NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bad NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Buffet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Treningsrom
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Resepsjon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Balkong/terasse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Astrid S. Par Norway, 7. januar 2014
Oppholdet gav absolutt mersmak

Beliggenhet, rom og servise
8,7
Vi feiret 70 års dag. Første gang i Berlin.Mye "kjent"historie å gjense-,oppleve/konkret å være på stedet.Spennende by
Amy T. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
Culture, history and shopping in 1 beautiful place

Next to train station, near shopping, restaurants and coffee
7,7
Valerie A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. februar 2014
Good Hotel

Near shopping, walking distance to Mcdonald's and Starbucks, and walking distance to metro
8
it was average. The rooms were small, the switch for the air conditioning was difficult to press and operate. However, the great thing about this hotel was that it is near some shopping areas and walking distance to the metro. I think it is, in our speed, 3 minutes by walking. This is a great city because of the historical aspects of this city. However, do not expect much from the Berlin Wall (we were sorely disappointed) because the wall was already very vandalized and the area behind the wall ( the one with the pop-up walls with description of what was there before) was not well illuminated - it was hard to see at night.
Charles K. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. februar 2014
great hotel, value for money!

good location. big rooms. helpful staff.
9,7
free wifi but there is a code that keeps in acting up. this hotel has the best location though so would stay here again!
Peter B. Reiste alene Australia, 19. desember 2013
Pleasant stay with great rooms

Location (near to trains), clean and tidy, excellent staff
9
Great stay, clean and tidy, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet. Minor issue with a slow shower drain, causing a little flooding in the shower. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Cheuk P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. desember 2013
Comfortable room, Comfortable bed with internet

Comfortable room, Comfortable bed with internet
7,3
Comfortable room, Comfortable bed with internet, Nice design, Clean room & Large size
Nikolas S. Gruppe United States of America, 8. desember 2013
Loved this hotel — simply cannot beat the value

Amazing location, nice staff, clean & affordable rooms
8,7
The value you get for the affordable price is amazing. Comfortable, clean rooms, absolutely perfect location, friendly and attentive staff.
Yunhan C. Par Taiwan, 4. oktober 2013
Historical City

Location, New and transportation
8
The hotel is near S-Bahn station and near Brandenburg, Riverside and checkpoint charlie. Easy to reach shopping mall.
Aristianto B. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2013
very satisfy, will back if i have chance

location at city centre, friendly hotel staf, clean room
8,7
It was pleasant stay. We will stay in this hotel if we go back to berlin. We recommend to anybody who will visit berlin
Tze Y. Par Singapore, 20. august 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Train station just across the street, centrally located, clean rooms
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SuiteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SuiteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - BadNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - BadNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - BuffetNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - TreningsromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ResepsjonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Balkong/terasseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05