eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Resepsjon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsikt NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Treningsrom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærheten NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærheten NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Astrid S. Par Norway, 7. januar 2014
Oppholdet gav absolutt mersmak

Beliggenhet, rom og servise
8,7
Vi feiret 70 års dag. Første gang i Berlin.Mye "kjent"historie å gjense-,oppleve/konkret å være på stedet.Spennende by
Candy S. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Par Canada, 27. september 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Hannah F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Eran C. Par Israel, 10. september 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Jana M. Par Slovakia, 8. september 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Par Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Par United Kingdom, 2. september 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8,7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ResepsjonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - UtsiktNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - TreningsromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærhetenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærhetenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mat og drikkeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08