Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Resepsjon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsikt NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inngang NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Treningsrom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærheten NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærheten NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 130
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (130)
Sorter etter:
Astrid S. Par Norway, 7. januar 2014
Oppholdet gav absolutt mersmak

Beliggenhet, rom og servise
8,7
Vi feiret 70 års dag. Første gang i Berlin.Mye "kjent"historie å gjense-,oppleve/konkret å være på stedet.Spennende by
Brian F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2015
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Sam A. Par Canada, 14. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Veronica O. Par Ireland, 4. mai 2015
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Jose G. Foretningsreisende France, 21. april 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Wipaporn I. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Jake W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. februar 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Par United Kingdom, 22. desember 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
Allan K. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2014
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9,3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ResepsjonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - UtsiktNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InngangNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - TreningsromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærhetenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærhetenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mat og drikkeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08