Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Resepsjon NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bad NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bad NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bad NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotellet NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby
Område Mitte Antall rom: 392
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 97
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter etter:
Geir I. Par Norway, 1. mai 2014
God service,vennlig betjening,og fin by .

Fine værelser,hyggelig betjening og bra beliggenhet.
9,7
Dett var bra,og vi trivdes godt.
David L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
Location and rooms

Location, room and staff
8,3
Berlin is a huge city so nowhere is central as such but this is a is as good as it gets as very close to Stadmitte location. Nice breakfast and staff dealyt very well with a minor room probblem.
Sipho Z. Familie med store barn South Africa, 4. juni 2015
The cleaning staff needs some supervision.

Front desk Staff & their information desk
8,7
I enjoyed my stay
Le H. Par Vietnam, 22. mai 2015
A pleasant stay

Comfortness, food, location
8,3
Great
Fani V. Par Greece, 6. april 2015
Very nice hotel,hrwat location

Clean,good location next to underground station in
9,3
Nice, comfortable stay,I would highly reconendef for a city trip in Berlin.
Hiltraud R. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Great

Concierge, room, breakfast
10
Fantastic
R D. Gruppe Netherlands, 22. desember 2014
Very nice hotel and great location

The rooms are very clean and breakfast is very extensive
9
Great hotel in a great location. Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Highly recommanded
Joseph R. Par United Kingdom, 13. desember 2014
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9,7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6,3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. november 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6,7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ResepsjonNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salongNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - TreningsromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - UtsiktNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A02