Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 134 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter etter:
Astrid S. Par Norway, 7. januar 2014
Oppholdet gav absolutt mersmak

Beliggenhet, rom og servise
8,7
Vi feiret 70 års dag. Første gang i Berlin.Mye "kjent"historie å gjense-,oppleve/konkret å være på stedet.Spennende by
Douglas O. Reiste alene Brazil, 22. mai 2016
Excellent location
6,3
Located next to train station and next to many shops and restaurantswalking distance to touristic spots. Room was very well kept but small. It was ok for a solo traveller but definitely very small for a family. Breakfast was good and served up to extended hours on Saturday. I recommend the place!
Chirattikal K. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2016
perfect location!

location, clean, value of money
7,7
it was really perfect choice for the new year celebration, perfect location convenient to go any attractions and reasonable price. :)
Brian F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2015
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Sam A. Par Canada, 14. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Veronica O. Par Ireland, 4. mai 2015
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Jose G. Forretningsreisende France, 21. april 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Wipaporn I. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Jake W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 1. februar 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Par United Kingdom, 22. desember 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
1 av 1 anmeldelse
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GjesteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InngangNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salongNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - TreningsromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøteromNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Tranport i nærhetenNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Inne i hotelletNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08