Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 304

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 97
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter etter:
Viggo H. Reiste alene Norway, 4. juni 2015
Hotell ved O2 World

Spennende interiør,bra mat,fin utsikt ved elven
6,7
Fint hotell i nærheten av O2 World,ellers er det ganske langt til alt annet.Til dem som ikke skal på konsert,anbefaler eg hoteller nærmere Alexanderplaz.Var et stykke til nærmeste dagligvare butikk og shopping ellers. Spennende interiør,litt harde senger imo.Tv inni en glass/speil design dings fungerte heller dårlig når sola stod på.Spurte om oppgradering men var dessverre helt fullt.Rommet var stort nok,så ingen krise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias H. Par Germany, 18. juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Reiste alene Qatar, 17. juli 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana C. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carla J. Par United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abi B. Par United Kingdom, 30. mai 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne D. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikaela K. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra S. Reiste alene Germany, 20. januar 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04