eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 304
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 72 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Una K. Par Ireland, 6. desember 2014
Excellent hotel

Decor, friendly staff, atmosphere
9,7
It was very comfortable and I would definitely go back!
James B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 2. desember 2014
Very modern, but a bit pink in the room!

Staff were very helpful, very clean and modern
9,3
Stayed three nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel apart from the bright pink in the rooms, if only it was a different colour. I don't mind it around the hotel, it works well, but in the rooms it's overbearing. Other than that it's clean, modern and very good value for money
Tara R. Par United Kingdom, 1. desember 2014
Great hotel with great staff

Good staff, great bartender called John. Very clean modern hotel
8
Morten H. Par Denmark, 23. november 2014
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff! Loved it!

Rooms, staff and bar.
10
Absolutely perfect!!!
Mark S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Great hotel.Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast!

Staff breakfast bed
9
Jamie H. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Great

Style, good staff, vibrant
9,7
Fantastic stay? Great hotel!
Hadar L. Reiste alene Israel, 8. oktober 2014
Amazing!~!!!

art
9,7
Olle W. Gruppe Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Reiste alene Portugal, 25. november 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02