Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 304

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 104 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sorter etter:
Viggo H. Reiste alene Norway, 4. juni 2015
Hotell ved O2 World

Spennende interiør,bra mat,fin utsikt ved elven
6,7
Fint hotell i nærheten av O2 World,ellers er det ganske langt til alt annet.Til dem som ikke skal på konsert,anbefaler eg hoteller nærmere Alexanderplaz.Var et stykke til nærmeste dagligvare butikk og shopping ellers. Spennende interiør,litt harde senger imo.Tv inni en glass/speil design dings fungerte heller dårlig når sola stod på.Spurte om oppgradering men var dessverre helt fullt.Rommet var stort nok,så ingen krise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole K. Par Australia, 3. januar 2016
...

...
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingrid V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 30. desember 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Unaisi N. Par Australia, 24. desember 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajiv D. Reiste alene India, 19. desember 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew H. Par New Zealand, 20. september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard R. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. september 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias H. Par Germany, 18. juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Reiste alene Qatar, 17. juli 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana C. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FasiliteterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05