eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Inngang Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Inngang
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chiang Mai Airport Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Kalev H. Foretningsreisende Estonia, 1. oktober 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Anawat S. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. august 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. juni 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Gruppe United States of America, 5. juni 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Par Sri Lanka, 29. april 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Par Thailand, 24. mars 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. mars 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Reiste alene Canada, 19. februar 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Par Netherlands, 17. februar 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Gruppe Germany, 27. januar 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InngangNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasiliteterNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasiliteterNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InngangNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B01