eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hage Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hage Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lekeplass Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 44

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 12 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Alexandria B. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Melinda S. Gruppe Australia, 13. september 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Par United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Par China, 6. april 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. mai 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. desember 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Utelivstips: Mama Africa goes late every night

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HageNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HageNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LekeplassNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - InngangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ForretningssenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ForretningssenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06