eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte

Invalidenstrasse 98, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotellet Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bad Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom
Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Resepsjon Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Gjesterom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong
Område Mitte Antall rom: 59
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 23 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter etter:
Marta R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
easy, comfortable, super clean, very pleasant

clean and comfortable
8,7
Very easy and nice
Serena C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. september 2013
It provide the sleeping area needed

toilet clean
5
OK- nothing to brag about. Staff was not very efficient in English & were not aware of the festivities that were happening in Berlin!
Peter S. Par Australia, 23. august 2013
Good short term stay

Clean. Quiet good location
9,3
The roadworks at the time of stay was the problem. It prevented easy access to the hotel. Taxi company reluctant to drive us through the road works.
Lip W. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2013
Holiday for a weekend getaway

Away from the crowded shopping. Quiet, comfortable
6,3
My stay is so-so. Maybe it's because it's summer as my room is a standard room without air con. The window cannot be closed as it will automatically close by itself. Glad that the staff taught me a primitive way to keep the window open. Or else I will be stuffed to death. The hotel is not that close to the main railway station although some reviews mentioned how close it is. It's a long way especially walking in the heat, it is terrible. I would suggest taking the bus number 245 and 147 from the main train station and drop at the first bus stop. In that way, you will be more happier.
Janissardhar S. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. mars 2013
valuable

centrally-located
7,3
Leanne M. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. februar 2013
Great room but bad location due to roadworks

Room was large and very comfortable
7
I can't believe that with all the road works going on around the hotel we where given a room overlooking the road work. Surely in winter and not peak season there would have been another room available!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Straight across the road from the Natural History Museum which is definitely worth a visit to.
Wong A. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. desember 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
8,7
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2012
excellent hotel design and facility

good location and outside environment
8,3
i had a very good experience in living in this hotel. the facilities are great, pillows and the bed are very comfortable. location is good. just the construction site near to the hotel created some noise at the very early morning which will wake you up.
Warapon W. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge

Clean, close to public transport
9
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Get a railpass before you go, cheaper and easier to travel all day without worrying what zones youre in
Jennifer D. Gruppe United States of America, 1. oktober 2012
Clean. Near public transportation.
8
One block away from bus station. 1km away from Berlin Hbf. Yummy breakfast. Bicycles available for rental.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte BerlinNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotelletNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotelletNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - BadNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - ResepsjonNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - GjesteromNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A03