Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 651 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (651)
Sorter etter:
Nelly L. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. januar 2016
Never again

tv,color of stairs,
2,7
Bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee H. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Good location, value for money

Convenience to go any where in Davao, easy to get taxi or others transport.
4,7
I feel safe and relex to stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Cheap hotel in random location

Mattress was good
5,7
It looks from the photos that you are going to get a boutique hotel at a bargain price. However the rooms have been well photographed and do not reflect all the marks and chips on the walls, making it look scruffy. The mattress though was brilliant and you do need the aircon on all night to keep out the noise. Bad location not near anywhere at all. it's a significant walk anywhere and the nearest mall of a decent standard is maybe 15-20 minutes walk. Nowhere near Abreeza and other good malls. They are a taxi ride away. Guard got me a taxi fast, on the morning I left. You'll save money at this cheap place but you are out of the way. It's around £20, but for £40 (on a cheap day) you get the terrific Waterfront Insular Hotel with seaside location, pool and breakfast. There is no lift and wifi only worked on first floor room by sitting outside at the top of the stairs. Breakfast at the cafe next door was light, but good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan R. Reiste alene Denmark, 4. januar 2016
Great but not.

Place. Shower. Staff
6,3
One night only. Booked two but had it cancelled because no internet in 2 floor. Needed that for work. Noisy from outside and in hotel. Because people outside room and talk from f... 7 in morning. But staff amazing and helpful. So no hard feelings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James A. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. desember 2015
Not what I expected!

1. Staff was friendly and accommodating. 2. Location is good. 3. Hmmmmm.. Water heater was great.
6
It was ok. No free shampoo.. The towels smelled weird.. The toilet mat was dirty.. Extra towel will cost you 60 pesos, thats alright but most hotels have it for free..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zarah A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. desember 2015
value for money hotel.

Lovely neat modern hotel.
9
The location is just downtown so easy access to anywhere. The staff's are kind. The room is clean and cozy. The bed could have been more comfortable if instead of single, double.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irish K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. desember 2015
Good nice place

Its near church, mcdonalds n gaisano mall.. Walking distance
8
Ok.. But i dont like their bedsheets... It seem n smell not clean.. I book 2 rooms. 2 single beds is way too small room.. You can barely move around... While the family room where 2big bed has excellnt space.. I highly recomend this if you have children.. Staff was accomodating.. Peacefull and i like the design of the hotel.. So much ventillation.. Still i would comback to this hotel...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jamila C. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. november 2015
--

--
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica M. Par United States of America, 25. oktober 2015
north zen

room cleanliness place
6,3
it was fine but the food aint good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirly G. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. september 2015
cheap , clean and friendly staff hotel

cheap, clean & friendly staff hotel
8
nice hotel, it's clean and comfortable. and near the city center of davao.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04