Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 660 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (660)
Sorter etter:
Mizuho K. Reiste alene Japan, 26. april 2016
Good
6,3
Very good hotel. One problem is shower. Not strong. Not hot water(lose heat)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenalyn Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2016
2N stay @ Davao City
6
Wifi is weak
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafe A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 19. april 2016
Nice
5
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Reiste alene France, 19. april 2016
Great staff but no working wifi and remote
5,7
The wifi did not work at all in the room. Also the remote not working. Quite disappointing for an executive room and rate. Apart from that great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven E. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2016
Would return
6,7
Only downside was wifi. Bit hit n miss in rooms, so had to use in lobby sometimes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marvi H. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mars 2016
Very accomodation, very clean

good aircondition
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven E. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mars 2016
Would return again
6,7
The hotel is decent. Safe and value for money. Wifi can be a little bit hit n miss in the rooms so often had to sit in lobby areas. Only downside
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelly L. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. januar 2016
Never again

tv,color of stairs,
2,7
Bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee H. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Good location, value for money

Convenience to go any where in Davao, easy to get taxi or others transport.
4,7
I feel safe and relex to stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Cheap hotel in random location

Mattress was good
5,7
It looks from the photos that you are going to get a boutique hotel at a bargain price. However the rooms have been well photographed and do not reflect all the marks and chips on the walls, making it look scruffy. The mattress though was brilliant and you do need the aircon on all night to keep out the noise. Bad location not near anywhere at all. it's a significant walk anywhere and the nearest mall of a decent standard is maybe 15-20 minutes walk. Nowhere near Abreeza and other good malls. They are a taxi ride away. Guard got me a taxi fast, on the morning I left. You'll save money at this cheap place but you are out of the way. It's around £20, but for £40 (on a cheap day) you get the terrific Waterfront Insular Hotel with seaside location, pool and breakfast. There is no lift and wifi only worked on first floor room by sitting outside at the top of the stairs. Breakfast at the cafe next door was light, but good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02