Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 663 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (663)
Sorter etter:
Maria T. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2016
good location
5,7
overall our stay was good. shower head needs improvement and your tv cable connection needs also improvement
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherry L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 29. april 2016
poor customer service
3,7
went to the café to buy food; everything we wanted is not available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mizuho K. Reiste alene Japan, 26. april 2016
Good
6,3
Very good hotel. One problem is shower. Not strong. Not hot water(lose heat)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenalyn Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2016
2N stay @ Davao City
6
Wifi is weak
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafe A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 19. april 2016
Nice
5
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Reiste alene France, 19. april 2016
Great staff but no working wifi and remote
5,7
The wifi did not work at all in the room. Also the remote not working. Quite disappointing for an executive room and rate. Apart from that great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven E. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2016
Would return
6,7
Only downside was wifi. Bit hit n miss in rooms, so had to use in lobby sometimes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marvi H. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mars 2016
Very accomodation, very clean

good aircondition
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven E. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mars 2016
Would return again
6,7
The hotel is decent. Safe and value for money. Wifi can be a little bit hit n miss in the rooms so often had to sit in lobby areas. Only downside
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelly L. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. januar 2016
Never again

tv,color of stairs,
2,7
Bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06