eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 611 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (611)
Sorter etter:
Joanne B. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. januar 2015
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.
Jessie J. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2014
surprised

location and value of money
6
It was fine and we don not like the hotel much. They have poor internet connection and the free breakfast is limited. There are some hotels with same rate are far better than this hotel.
Paul R. Par United States of America, 25. desember 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff, Nothing Else
6,3
Hotel is incredibly priced, so you can't beat the value for what you are getting. The downsides are that the location is not the best. It is not easy to get a cab nearby. The hotel has a policy that states guests should not be in the floor lobby area making noise late at night but it it not enforced so we were subjected to loud talking and carrying on during our stay. Additionally, the water in the shower goes from hot to cold rather than staying consistently hot.
Randy R. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. desember 2014
Nice, new, budget price

Nice, new, budget price
7,7
Overall, nice stay. What I liked most was their lounging area on the second and third floor. Really nice to just sit there while Net surfing. Plus the hotel is new. Probably one of the cheapest you can find in Davao, without the compromise in quality. So if ever I go back to Davao, I'll definitely stay here again. Just point for improvement, the receptionists can be friendlier. The guard is friendly enough.
Hannah F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. november 2014
budget hotel

Location price breakfast
5,3
Good location for business travellers. Room also comes with complimentary breakfast. Staff were helpful and courteous
Joseph C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. november 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
May C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
ordinary

good for staying only few hours.esp. arriving late at night
4,7
Nothing special
Frances D. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Great place

Bathroom, location and room
8,7
Bathroom was small but clean. The bed was comfortable. Room was a good size and the common areas are comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08