eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 583 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (583)
Sorter etter:
Mohamadou B. Reiste alene Burkina Faso, 10. september 2014
Acceptable stay

Reception, room service, and safety
7
Average
Jevie M. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. august 2014
North Zen

Clean room; strategic location - very near the city center; Great value for money
7,3
Pleasant!
Jyro T. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, ambiance and location
9
It was perfect. The room was neat and clean.
Giovie L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. august 2014
Affordable yet uncomfortable

Price, beds, location
5,7
I was at the 3rd floor and they have no elevator. No good food around the vicinity of the hotel.
Christian V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. august 2014
reasonably priced

near G Mall, affordable, nice hotel
7,3
only stayed there for a few hours so didn't really get to enjoy the room/place that much. only comment is that they have no elevator. i was with my mom and she easily gets tired from walking up and down the stairs. it was such an inconvenience on her part :-(
Christina C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. august 2014
Value for Money Accommodation

Clean rooms, affordable rates, Friendly Staff
5,7
Sam L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. august 2014
VERY NICE

Inexpensive, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping mall
9
The hotel and staff was great...but the wifi needs to be upgraded...my room was near the lower lobby and i had to go out of my room just to get a slow connection...my advice: don't count on using your internet ...unless you want to be frustrated
Joanna M. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Friendly bellhops

Friendly bellboys, affordability, location
8
Not very accommodating receptionists, so much room for improvement in the room service dept
Benmarc J. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Great budget hotel

Good staff, fast WiFi, Near mall
9,3
Good and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Andrea R. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Good

Location, Price, Service
8
Very good. will go back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03