eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 566 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (566)
Sorter etter:
Andrea R. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Good

Location, Price, Service
8
Very good. will go back
Rose O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Satisfaction at a reasonable price

accessibility to downtown, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
Awesome and satisfying stay!
Carolyn R. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
nice place

clean, good in service, and friendly staff
9
This hotel is very affordable, nice, clean, good in service, and have a friendly staff.
Jannin V. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Easy transportation for backpackers

The place is small but its perfect because it has easy access to diff kinds of transporation. Bfast is ok and wifi is fast also but you have to stay at their pantry. No wifi inside the room
6,7
Easy access to transportation and bars. Small room
Jannin V. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Good

Quiet, near to gaisano mall and some bars
6
Tracy M. Par Philippines, 7. juli 2014
Nice hotel for a good price, nice staff

Staff, room, cleanliness
8,7
Our regular room was upgraded to deluxe, I was very happy. Their staff are so accommodating and nice. I love them. The hotel is not that close to anywhere, you have to ride a taxi or trike but it's okay. Travel to anywhere will only consume you 10-15mins. The hotel room is very clean, no smell. Wifi is good. Price is very good. Will recommend to my friends. =)
Jonard M. Par Philippines, 20. juni 2014
Budget hotel, worst customer service

Cheap, City Hotel and Close to shopping area
3,7
It was incredibly awful. They have the worst customer service. Their duty guard, staff will not help you bring your bag/luggage all the way to the third floor (they do not have elevator by the way) Front Desk will not greet you either. Room Service staff are not friendly. They don't know how to smile. Budget hotel, worst customer service!! Not recommendable.
Cherrie L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Okay!

Quiet place!
5,7
Comfort
Rona R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. mai 2014
Basic, comfortable

very accessible to cheap transportation (multi-cab and tricycle), walkable going Gaisano
6,3
generally comfortable, if you're not staying in your room the whole day. the orange walls of the room is too dark for my taste. i like the common area on the second floor where you can stay to work or eat. i just didnt like their policy of leaving the key at the front desk when you go out; they need to update their door locks
John P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. mai 2014
Excellent city to live in

1. Clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Cheap
7,7
Perfect for financially challenged travellers. Friendly staff. Nice service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04