Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Møterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 634
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (634)
Sorter etter:
Al M. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. august 2015
Travel

Room, Services and Security
5
No Elevator, on my room, there is a time in the evening, no water supply.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna A. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. august 2015
North Zen Hotel

Price, location, ambience.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucy L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. august 2015
Not clean enough - find other hotel
3,3
It's like a hospital ... Blankets are so old - towel looks like a rug ... Pillow horrible ... Flood in bathroom after you take a shower .. Not so clean cr . Won't stay here again .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 8. juli 2015
very nice place

clean room, quite area, safe place
9,3
Really a very nice place to stay. The rooms at the backround are good for sleeping. There is a dog but this one most of the time quiet especially in the night. Rooms are very clean and nice bed and friendly staff. Wi-Fi sometimes slowly when everybody is in. I would stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Simple and clean

Affordable clean and city area
8,7
Very affordable and accesible ....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey R. Gruppe Philippines, 29. april 2015
North Zen Hotel Review

Ambiance, Reasonable Price, Design of the Place
8
It has a very modern sleek design. Reasonably priced breakfast meals. Friendly hotel staff. The rooms aren't spacious though however, all in all my stay with my friends is OK. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place to stay in Davao.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mars 2015
North Zen Hotel

Clean, quiet and accomodating
6,7
It was a great experience. Since its a bit off of main roads, the hotel is quiet. The location help me to explore more of the City by walking (if you prefer explore the city by walking and conmuting)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil M. Par Australia, 16. mars 2015
Holiday at North Zen

Location, Staff, comfortable room
8,3
Had a week in Davao staying at the North Zen Hotel. Staff were very friendly anf helpful, the room was comfortable and good value for money. The hotel is well located on the edge of the city proper and close to a large shopping mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron Y. Par Philippines, 6. mars 2015
great stay for budget travellers

room staff and location
8,7
Enjoyed my vacation stay at north zen.. amazing! Would recommend for apartment style budget hotel. Excellent for backpackers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenda P. Par Philippines, 4. mars 2015
good but not impressive

peaceful, low price, new buildin
6,7
The location is good because it is located at the center of down town where you can go around by just walking. Staff are very accomodating, the problem is they don't have restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06