Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bad North Zen Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet North Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 540 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (540)
Sagabay F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. april 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. mars 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. mars 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. mars 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. mars 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. mars 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 12. mars 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Shirly G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. mars 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Donato F. Par Philippines, 9. mars 2014
The stay was okay but not great. Its a budget hote

Quite near to mall. Its accessible to transportation. Hotel is still new and bed is still in good condition
4,7
The rooms are too small, its very bare. They dont even provide toiletries. Towels are so dark for white, not sure if its dirty or what. Our rooms was even full of mosquitos when we checkin and when i complained they gave baygon to spray it by ourselves. The food was not even good. They wont even accommodate us for an early checkin.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - GjesteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BadNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - MøteromNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - UtsiktNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ButikkerNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04