eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Northview Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Hage Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/salong Northview Hotel Laoag - Hage Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Northview Hotel Laoag - Inngang Northview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Laoag Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Marianella A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. august 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Par South Korea, 3. juli 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Par Philippines, 11. mars 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Par Singapore, 1. november 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 29. september 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3
Faith R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. april 2013
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7,3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - HageNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/salongNorthview Hotel Laoag - HageNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - InngangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - InngangNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasiliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasiliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasiliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/salongNorthview Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GjesteromNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonNorthview Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04