Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 545 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (545)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anurax L. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. april 2016
Nice clean place
5,7
M
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilie M. Par Australia, 11. april 2016
Historic gem
6,3
Snuggled in the midst of historic Tiang Bahru amongst the heritage Chinese houses & close by the MRT & the famous Tiang Bahru markets, Nostalgia Hotel is a tourist haven.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perry L. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. april 2016
Petite Hotel
4,3
The size of the room is too small to be comfortable. Things are at awkward positions and I can't really enjoy using them. However, the staff is very cordial & pleasant, and the property is well-maintained over the years & reasonably clean. Lots of food outlets around the hotel, except that the MRT is some 13 minutes walk away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizaabeth B. Par Australia, 31. mars 2016
Great location bad long term stay prepaid breakfas
6
The only thing that bothered us tremendously was the prepaid breakfast, less than satisfactory when you stay for 10 days and have no choice but the same old same old. Big big disappointment. Would be reluctant to recommend for long term stays on this basis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dilanjan J. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 17. mars 2016
City hotel for a business travellers

Receptionist was very helpful , early check in was accommodated
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Magnar M. Par Norway, 14. mars 2016
Dirty rooms!
4
Ok, but room smell bad! Dirty carpets. Nice cafe in the aerea. Very mutch chinese food restaurants there..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalie T. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. mars 2016
Home from home
6,7
Staying at the Nostalgia Hotel is home from home for me. I am a frequent guest and am never disappointed. The only downside is the rooms are very small, so not much space to work, but if all you want is a good night sleep and are not going to spend too much time in the room I highly recommend it. It is situated in a lovely, historical neighbourhood where there are lots of cafes, both new and old. For Singapore, which is very expensive, it is a great choice and good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clare B. Reiste alene Canada, 9. mars 2016
I loved staying here and I will come back
6,3
The service was excellent and attentive. The rooms were very clean. The location was great. I liked the pool and the rooftop terrace. I'll come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei W. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
Tiny room, dissatisfaction room price
3,3
I paid $165 2 weeks prior for superior without breakfast to the stay. however, 1 day before my stay the price drop dramatically. Price of $165 can get Deluxe room with breakfast for 2. I felt totally unfair as customer. Furthermore, the room is pretty tiny.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04