Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 512 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (512)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhi W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. februar 2016
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly

American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
8
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim G. Par New Zealand, 28. desember 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel G. Par Australia, 25. desember 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debra P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. desember 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee K. Par Singapore, 13. desember 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tu L. Par Vietnam, 13. desember 2015
good

good
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon Q. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosnah G. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04