Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 433 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Chong H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. mai 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mai 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Par Vietnam, 28. april 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Par United Kingdom, 25. april 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad


AM-AGWEB-4E06