Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 469
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlita W. Reiste alene Australia, 28. august 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Han W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia D. Par New Zealand, 26. august 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 25. august 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra P. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeck M. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa S. Reiste alene Australia, 2. august 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
An B. Reiste alene Vietnam, 2. august 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03