eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suiterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 356 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Yeng K. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Par New Zealand, 24. september 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Par Thailand, 21. september 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02