eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 418 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Natalie V. Par Australia, 23. mars 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Par United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Par United Kingdom, 12. mars 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. mars 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. mars 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Par Australia, 9. mars 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Par Singapore, 6. mars 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. mars 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mars 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A02