Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 445
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Mardi S. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Sue M. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Par China, 12. juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Par Singapore, 31. mai 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Par Australia, 30. mai 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. mai 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mai 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05