eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suiterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Lucas P. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. mars 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. februar 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. januar 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Par Singapore, 13. november 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Reiste alene Australia, 20. september 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. september 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Par Indonesia, 8. september 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04