eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suiterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 373 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (373)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Robert D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 23. november 2014
Very good luxury room

Good hotel with small pool. The basic rooms are small but one tier up they're fine!
8,7
Very good hotel, good service, no nonsense. Get the more expensive room, the basic ones are too small.
Lim J. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Nice bed

Nice clean room
8,3
Duncan K. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
great food 2 streets over really clean

local food close. clenleness and helpful staff
9
Excellent
Juleen K. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
excellent

price, cleanliness, unique location
9
comfy, in a unique lcation tiong bahru. away from e usual hustle n bustleof spore. excellent staff, clean room which was big. didnt trytheir restaurant but there are eateries ard n interesting ones too. small cosy rooftop pool
James H. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
clean. comfortable rooms and hotel; great location

1. the friendly, helpful staff 2. the caring, skilled housekeepers 3. THE POOL--REFRESHING, STUNNING ON THE ROOF OF THE 3RD FLOOR, OVERLOOKING THE TREEBRANCHES AND THE ROOFTOPS.
10
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
Eddie T. Reiste alene Australia, 12. november 2014
Great hotel with fantastic service!!

Quick service, great location and very clean,,
10
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and close to most attractions and metro and bus stations. Would stay with them again!!!
Ying F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 4. november 2014
A fair common hotel

Staff is nice. Lobby is small but tidy. The bar is spacious and enjoyable.
5,7
There are several points i feel after been in this hotel. - There are a stain on the bed but it's hard to be removed. - No comb avaiable. - It is quite annoying after using toliet, you can still hear some dripping water sound from the floor gutter.
Mei N. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. november 2014
Conveniently located

Location; Ambiance - style of architecture; Breakfast a la carte when provided 3 options not suitable
6,7
Hi there, we had stayed in June-July 2013, when we decided to return to stay at Nostalgia Hotel again 30 Oct - 02 Nov 2014, due to the 3 best things detailed above. However, on this occasion we've been disappointed due to (a) room booked was not available & without communicating to us room with balcony were not available we were moved to another (equivalent in rate ? ? ? ) (b) on first day of cleaning, carpet found not vacuumed, coffee&creamer used not replaced and waste paper bin not emptied until we left it outside the room (c) depending who was at reception, not always professional. Thanks for invitation to comment.
Ricky H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02