eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bad
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 393 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 22. februar 2013
enkelt og lite hotell litt utenfor sentrum

lite og personlig
7,7
Lite og hyggelig hotell. Hyggelig og servicevennlig personell. Lå litt lengre fra Chinatown enn hva vi hadde forstått av omtalen. Antar at det tar minst 30 minutter å gå dit. Til nærmeste t-bane stasjon er det ca. 15 minutt. Busstopp rett utenfor hotellet. Anbefaler derfor å sjekke bussrutene. Ellers er taxiprisene greie. Merk at de miste rommene er små, ligger ut mot sterkt trafikkerte gate og er uten safe, og vi valgte å oppgradere.
Peter C. Familie med store barn Australia, 29. januar 2015
Comfortable stay in nice hotel

Cleanliness, location staff
9
Rooms are small with minimal storage so if you want to spend lot of time in your room then its probably not for you but if you are looking fo a neat and clean hotel for short stay then consider the Nostalgia. Staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great with the hawkers market right behind with plenty of dining options not just in the markets but within easy walking distance of the hotel. A nice deck area and pool allowed relaxing at the hotel. A bus stop practically out side the door connected with the MRT (underground) Getting the 3 day tourist pass allows you to get around town very easily. If you enjoy a walk you can easily reach Chinatown and the city from this hotel. All in all we were happy with the hotel and would use it again. Not in the city but every thing is within easy reach via the public transport. Trains finish at midnight but the buses run much later and there are about 7 bus lines that run past the door.
Thazin H. Par United States of America, 27. januar 2015
Hotel review.

Very nice and helpful staffs
8,7
Good.
Ryan H. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Amazing stay in the hipster location

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. It's a chic hotel with all the basic amenities you need. In close proximity to everything. Shopping, market, convenience stores, restos & eateries!
Sally T. Par Australia, 23. januar 2015
Great hotel in a cool part of town

Location, Comfy bed, Service
8,7
Nostalgia hotel is in Tiong Bahru, a really cool part of Singapore with a food market and lots of cafes and shops nearby. We had breakfast and excellent coffee at a number of places near the hotel and really enjoyed being in a more residential part of town. It was an easy walk to the metro if you want to explore other parts of Singapore and a cab from the airport is less than $30. I would stay here again.
Donald W. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
Short Stop Over

Price Cleanliness Staff
5
We booked a superior room for our three day stay. You could ask superior to what? It is the lowest size/standard room and totally unsuited for two adults for more than an over night stay. Having said that the staff were most helpful in finding us a bigger room albeit at additional cost. We found both rooms to be quiet and the beds comfortable.
Peter B. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. desember 2014
Disappointing

Staff, interior design choices
4,7
The rooms of the hotel were really pretty to look at and it would have been a lovely place to stay if it weren't for the mould that was in all 6 rooms that we were assigned. The mould smell that emanated from the first room was so unbearable. It was as if there was a decaying body left there for a few months. The hotel staff were very nice and really went above and beyond trying to find us rooms that weren't moulded. In the end we settled with a room that was the least moulded. The mould problem is so upsetting because of the beautiful renovation.
Kumaran Y. Reiste alene Australia, 4. desember 2014
Great hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
10
Robert A. Gruppe New Zealand, 2. desember 2014
Great location. Comfortable and clean

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff.
9,3
Really enjoyable stay. Ticked all the boxes. Thanks very much.
Paul R. Par Australia, 30. november 2014
Boutique hotel

Fitting good, location ok
6,3
Pleasant stay and comfortable. Just a pity that the room is so small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GjesteromNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A08