eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Forretningssenter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Inngang Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 3493 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3493)
Sorter etter:
James T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. juli 2013
avslappende

renslig, komfortabel, bra service
9
bodd her 2 sommer på rad, like fornøyd begge gangene:)
Nguyen V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juli 2012
Bra hotell og veldig sentralt.

Gratis wifi dekning på hele hotellet.
8,3
Er kjempe fornøyd med mitt opphold i novotel platinum. Rommet er rensilig, fin bad. Service er meget bra. Kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Bangkok;) Verdt for pengene!
Shoppingtips: Gåavstand til Platinum senter og Bangkok beste kjøpesenter Centro shopping!
Atle H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2012
Barnevennlig, hyggelig, fin design, meget sentralt

Eget barnerom,bra treningssenter, god stil
9
Hadde et meget hyggelig opphold. Meget fornøyd med hotellet. Det er barnevennlig og med eget lekerom. Det er plassert midt i det største shopping området i Bangkok. Jeg synes likevel vannet i badebassenget var litt kalt.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Barnevennlighet
Hui H. Par Singapore, 3. mars 2015
Very noisy hotel, no air condition in lift

Location is good
8
The hotel is not suitable for those who want quietness and exclusive, as there are many people at lobby, guests lobby no privacy as they don't require access card to rooms, toiletries in room not complete , as there is no supply of toothbrush and comb. Other than that, location is good for shopping and food, rooms spacious and bed comfy.
Gah S. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. mars 2015
Great location

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice hotel staff
9,3
Very good. Definitely will choose this hotel for my next Bangkok trip
Seow L. Par Singapore, 1. mars 2015
Repeat stay at this hotel

Location, location and location
8,7
Ideal location as it is linked directly to the platinum mall. You can easily go back to drop your shopping bags before continuing with more shopping.
Seow C. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Great Location , Clean

Location
9
Guys out there to check in early should sent special request after payment in agoda , as i had reach hotel in 11 am bangkok time but needed wait 2 hours to check in , isnt a problem to me as i went shopping . Location is great . from 5 am There is a lot to shop , Cross the Patumun Bridge in the Macdonal Row . Afternnon Patumun wholesale Shopping centre , Night there is alot just outside Hotel doorsteps . Lots of good Local food to explore . I didnt try hotel food so nth to comment . Hotel was clean to me . Bed was soft .
Hock S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, good service.
8,7
Tan P. Par Singapore, 27. februar 2015
Great stay with Novotel @ Plantinum Pratunam

Good services, Comfy room & Good location
9,3
It was my 2nd time staying at Novotel. The last time I went the hotel is still very new and now it was so much better. The stay was awesome & will definitely go back again. I went with my bf this time round for anniversary celebration and it was so thoughtful of them to give us a cake for celebration! I would also like to compliment their staff for the good and polite services they provided. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Tan C. Par Singapore, 26. februar 2015
good

location
8
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ForretningssenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InngangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UtsiktNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01