Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 4796 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4796 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Edmund A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Skrevet 27 august 2016

KOH D. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

JACQUELIN H. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Sara R. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Sara R. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Hsieh N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Skrevet 24 august 2016

PEIK L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Ong G. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Michael P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Josephine S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Skrevet 22 august 2016