eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Forretningssenter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Inngang Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 3563 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3563)
Sorter etter:
James T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. juli 2013
avslappende

renslig, komfortabel, bra service
9
bodd her 2 sommer på rad, like fornøyd begge gangene:)
Nguyen V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juli 2012
Bra hotell og veldig sentralt.

Gratis wifi dekning på hele hotellet.
8,3
Er kjempe fornøyd med mitt opphold i novotel platinum. Rommet er rensilig, fin bad. Service er meget bra. Kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Bangkok;) Verdt for pengene!
Shoppingtips: Gåavstand til Platinum senter og Bangkok beste kjøpesenter Centro shopping!
Atle H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2012
Barnevennlig, hyggelig, fin design, meget sentralt

Eget barnerom,bra treningssenter, god stil
9
Hadde et meget hyggelig opphold. Meget fornøyd med hotellet. Det er barnevennlig og med eget lekerom. Det er plassert midt i det største shopping området i Bangkok. Jeg synes likevel vannet i badebassenget var litt kalt.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Barnevennlighet
Alvin C. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location is really convinent and not forgetting the wonderful food from Platinum Fashion Mall.
9,3
Location is really nothing much to say, my 5th time there and all along have been staying in this hotel. Cut to the chase, location is really good
Wen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
10
2nd time staying here. it is the best hotel ever! worthwhile the amount we paid!
Joey W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Superb location. Unfriendly staff

Super location. Just next to platinum mall.
6
Good location in pratunam. Very unfriendly restaurant staff they have name Nikki. It was around 5.45 in the evening , we went there in group to have some soup before heading for dinner. There were 11 of us but we only ordered a few bowls of soup because we booked our van at 6.30pm. She didn't even ask if i ordered and kept me & my moms dining set when we only ordered a few bowls. Very rude & unpleasant experience at the restaurant on the 6th floor. Overl, the hotel is clean. No room door bells. The bar on the 9th floor has a spectacular view of pratunam. Nice place to chill at night. Toilet is full of the smell of cigg & even the toilet paper. The carpet
Joey W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Good location for shoppers

Hotel is right next to platinum mall. A lot of night markets around.
6,3
Staff was okay. One of the restaurant staffs was so bad but the rest are fine and very polite except for the bad apple. The room light is very dim & there's only one mirror outside of the toilet where the light is so dim I can hardly put on my make up. Overall it's fine. Like the view on the 9th floor the most. Never depend the conceirge to book a van for you. It costs us 1500 baht for a van from Novotel pratunam to asiatique. Where the taxi only costs 150 baht from asiatique back to Novotel & we can split into 3 taxis and it's still much cheaper than the van that hotel booked it for us.
Ng Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. mars 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam

Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
9,7
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.
Lum Z. Par Singapore, 24. mars 2015
more rooms to inprove

convenient location.wonderful staffs.wide spread of breakfast buffet
8
The stay was great.have to stay at novetel platinum yearly for the past 6 years. Hopefully the management will look into the live band on level 9...the singer wasn't good at all.the pillows in room are too soft.the lounge on level 6 ...there was no live brand too.
Wei M. Par Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Best location & clean environment

Best Location for shoppers, clean environment, friendly staff
10
Excellent ..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ForretningssenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InngangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UtsiktNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01