Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Forretningssenter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Svømmebasseng
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Inngang Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom
Sted: Pratunam Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2510 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2510)
James T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. juli 2013
avslappende

renslig, komfortabel, bra service
9
bodd her 2 sommer på rad, like fornøyd begge gangene:)
Nguyen V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juli 2012
Bra hotell og veldig sentralt.

Gratis wifi dekning på hele hotellet.
8,3
Er kjempe fornøyd med mitt opphold i novotel platinum. Rommet er rensilig, fin bad. Service er meget bra. Kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Bangkok;) Verdt for pengene!
Shoppingtips: Gåavstand til Platinum senter og Bangkok beste kjøpesenter Centro shopping!
Atle H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2012
Barnevennlig, hyggelig, fin design, meget sentralt

Eget barnerom,bra treningssenter, god stil
9
Hadde et meget hyggelig opphold. Meget fornøyd med hotellet. Det er barnevennlig og med eget lekerom. Det er plassert midt i det største shopping området i Bangkok. Jeg synes likevel vannet i badebassenget var litt kalt.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Barnevennlighet
Chin A. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
Overall good

centrally located/ safe and wonderful service
8
Everything is perfect
Renny A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. april 2014
my stay was very pleasent one.

Good location, Good service, Great room
9
My stay was very great. They had a great room with a good location. all the staff was very friendy and easily communicated in english frequently. They are also very helpful in serve the guests and everything in this Hotel just perfect for those whose stay for shopping or business trade area. My next stay in Bangkok will be at Novotel Pratunam again :)
Fan N. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping areas, conveniently located and clean
9
Fantastic experience at Novotel, it is conveniently located in the center of the shopping areas and security was tight at the hotel too. However staff are not that well-verse with English.
Vincent L. Par Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great hotel with Platinum mall at your door step

Clean, friendly staff and cosy
8,7
Great experience.
Edwin C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. april 2014
Great and very accessible

English speaking staff, centrally located, close to all major shopping areas in Pratunam area
8,7
Good hotel with great location and attentive staff. Room service was also fast and efficient. Definitely would be back again for the next trip to Bangkok!
Choi T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
nice

comfortable, convenient, nice
8
the location is good, it is close to central world and big c. it is convenient. also, i love the swimming pool. the pool is wonderful and facing to central world and big c.
Xavier C. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. april 2014
Hassle free stay, modern, clean, convenient

Cleanliness, close to shopping and food, attentive staff
8,7
I booked this hotel just two nights before and was struggling to choose between this and a new hotel nearby. I chose it because of the good ratings it received on agoda. Check in was hassle free and reception surprised us w a sparkling lime drink. Welcome this idea because I just had a whole day of meeting and feeling terribly hot in the streets. Room was clean and was facing Central shopping mall. Rooms are very clean and spacious even though it says it is 25sqm. TV channels were mainly in Thai and dubbed over some int'l movies. Few channels on English. Good to bring a laptop and HDMI cable for streaming purposes to project on TV. Hotel is connected to platinum mall and you can shop non-stop. Night market is nearby and you can eat from roadside stalls to good restaurants at shopping centers nearby. Hotel restaurant food is so so. Massage service was so so too. Otherwise, it is a fantastic place. Highly recommend if you do not mind the slightly higher price compared to hotels nearby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ForretningssenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InngangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UtsiktNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05