eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Forretningssenter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Inngang Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fasiliteter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2866 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2866)
Sorter etter:
James T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. juli 2013
avslappende

renslig, komfortabel, bra service
9
bodd her 2 sommer på rad, like fornøyd begge gangene:)
Nguyen V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juli 2012
Bra hotell og veldig sentralt.

Gratis wifi dekning på hele hotellet.
8,3
Er kjempe fornøyd med mitt opphold i novotel platinum. Rommet er rensilig, fin bad. Service er meget bra. Kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Bangkok;) Verdt for pengene!
Shoppingtips: Gåavstand til Platinum senter og Bangkok beste kjøpesenter Centro shopping!
Atle H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2012
Barnevennlig, hyggelig, fin design, meget sentralt

Eget barnerom,bra treningssenter, god stil
9
Hadde et meget hyggelig opphold. Meget fornøyd med hotellet. Det er barnevennlig og med eget lekerom. Det er plassert midt i det største shopping området i Bangkok. Jeg synes likevel vannet i badebassenget var litt kalt.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Barnevennlighet
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 28. august 2014
Wonderful

Convenient , clean and nice scenery view
8,7
Not my first time staying with Novotel and it's standards of service is still as good as before!
Jun S. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Great Location at Great Value!

1) Awesome Location, near proximity to Platinum, Central World and Shopping districts. 2) Really friendly and approachable staff! 3) Good value for money!
8,7
Great! Pleasant and comfortable, will definitely come back!
Anthony L. Par Singapore, 26. august 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. august 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
See K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Average hotel

Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
6
Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
Cindy O. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Gruppe Singapore, 19. august 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ForretningssenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InngangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UtsiktNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01