Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Mat og drikke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gjesterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Direktørsalong Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salong
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Forretningssenter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treningsrom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Inngang Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Barneklubb Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Møterom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fasiliteter Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 3745 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3745)
Sorter etter:
James T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. juli 2013
avslappende

renslig, komfortabel, bra service
9
bodd her 2 sommer på rad, like fornøyd begge gangene:)
Nguyen V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juli 2012
Bra hotell og veldig sentralt.

Gratis wifi dekning på hele hotellet.
8,3
Er kjempe fornøyd med mitt opphold i novotel platinum. Rommet er rensilig, fin bad. Service er meget bra. Kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Bangkok;) Verdt for pengene!
Shoppingtips: Gåavstand til Platinum senter og Bangkok beste kjøpesenter Centro shopping!
Atle H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2012
Barnevennlig, hyggelig, fin design, meget sentralt

Eget barnerom,bra treningssenter, god stil
9
Hadde et meget hyggelig opphold. Meget fornøyd med hotellet. Det er barnevennlig og med eget lekerom. Det er plassert midt i det største shopping området i Bangkok. Jeg synes likevel vannet i badebassenget var litt kalt.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Barnevennlighet
Iok I. Par Macau, 28. mai 2015
Nice location

Next time will stay here again
10
Lee V. Par Malaysia, 28. mai 2015
Comfortable and strategic location

cleanness, good location, and helpful staffs
9,3
It was wonderful! The location is convenient for food, shopping by walking distance and easy to get public transport.
Yik L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
Short yet comfortable stay

the beds are comfy and bathroom is spacious. Staff at the reception is very helpful and efficient.
9
Flight delayed and check in late. When we arrived, the room is ready with extra bed being arranged. However they do not provide enough big towel and need to request. Housekeeper sends in the towels pretty fast even though is almost 10.30pm. All beds are comfortable. Breakfast is quite a range. Worth the money that we paid even for extra person.. located strategically at shopping area even tho the shopping mall mostly closed at 8pm.. but the streets still pack with eateries stalls and selling goods with many range. Dinner is not an issue and cheap even as late as 12am... The staffs at d reception very helpful especially we had problems in checking in online by using the computer at the lobby during weekend. Even though bring me around to platinum lounge and even to business lounge which only opens on weekdays, we managed to check in online through different computer. The staffs are helpful and did not make us wait too long. Definitely coming back for second time in future..
Poh G. Gruppe Singapore, 25. mai 2015
Value for $$$ hotel

Hotel has a very good location, especially for shopping. Hotel Room is cosy & comfortable,clean and good facilities.. Aircon cool enough, good bath showers... Good services from hotel staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel especially good services rendered by concierge. However, we had very bad experiences from our shopping at the connected Platinum Fashion Mall. Most of the sales especially the girls are very rude and not helpful even in the early morning. It is a pity, they do not have the good attitude of those sales at the roadside stores. This hotel is a 4-stars rated & maybe would one day be rated a 5-stars then this nearest mall's sales services would affect the beauty of the stay in this hotel.
Terence T. Par Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Best Bangkok trip

location, value and cleaniness
10
wonderful.. It was located right next to so many shopping mall and wonderful staff to serve us.
Bing Z. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Tip top service

Service, location and cleaniness
9
Service was impressive. I made serval requests and they assisted with a smile. one example is when I ordered a parcel to the hotel, they accepted the delivery on my behalf and delivered straight to my hotel room. Location was superb for shoppers doing shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market. Walking to Siam paragon was possible as well, saving myself a lot of time. The whole hotel feels really modern and clean. The room was well equipped and well furnished. I had an amazing rest after a long day of shopping. Not forgetting a good view of the Siam area.
Tan C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. mai 2015
Great location & Poilte Staffs.

Location, easily accessible & known to taxi drivers.
7,7
Nice. Great location. Accessible.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Mat og drikkeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DirektørsalongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ForretningssenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreningsromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InngangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BarneklubbNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - MøteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UtsiktNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GjesteromNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SvømmebassengNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FasiliteterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salongNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05