Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 774 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (774)
Sorter etter:
Jacky K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Small but confortable

Location, overall staff performance
7,3
Very courteous staffs, helpful and carried out duty professionally. However, there's an incident where staff came in after checked in to lock the minibar with reason being agoda customers have fully paid the room and shall not consume chargeable items unless a deposit is collected. By all means, if a deposit is required, ASK for it during check in! We will definitely comply as this is a standard practice, rather than imposing ridiculous restrictions.
Su A. Reiste alene China, 23. april 2015
Nice hotel

good location, friendly service, nice food
8,7
good location, nice food, clean room, friendly people, beautiful swimming pool
Dave L. Gruppe New Zealand, 8. april 2015
Convinent, good value but...

Good value
8,7
Ong E. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. april 2015
Attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Karin G. Familie med store barn Sweden, 7. april 2015
Good standard

The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
9,3
Excellent
Elka B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. april 2015
4 nights stay

1. hotel staff can speak english well and are very helpful
8
Bertrand C. Småbarnsfamilie France, 6. april 2015
WE in Hong Kong

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
7,7
Tasanee S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. mars 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. mars 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. mars 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C02