Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 811
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (811)
Sorter etter:
Chanina S. Par Thailand, 23. august 2015
Great location

Service mind , great location and worthed
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. august 2015
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and quality of room
7,7
I have stayed at this hotel regularly. Good value for money and well located. On this occasion however there was a problem with check in and this took forever. There wasn't a big crowd but it still took a long time to check in. A little tip - wherever the photocopier is please move it closer to reception as when the staff took your passport to photocopy it seemed to take forever. Apart from this all good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. august 2015
Business Hotel

location . room. food
8
:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. august 2015
Nice Location - Food and Drinks very Poor

Location, Staff Hospitality and Room
7
Ok, but the room service food was disgraceful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. august 2015
Great stay

Location . room . services
8
:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Room condition

Location at Wanchai, near MTR and Starferry, Price
6,3
It was okay but not brilliant. I choose this hotel due to it's location and price but it can be quite noisy due to it's location at Wanchai.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John H. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
great room

easy access to shopping and food and great rooms
10
very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dawn C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Lovely stay at Novotel

Hotel staff were friendly, room was spacious and hotel was strategically located
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert C. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Novotel Century Hong Kong

location, pool,
5,3
We were very disappointed with the room. It was tiny, the view was dreadful and the walls were filthy. We asked to be moved and got a slightly better room but basically it is well over priced for what it is. The rooms are old and badly in need of refurbishment. The common areas were fine and the meals areas were also good. The best thing about the hotel was the location (although it is in the seedy bar district). We only stayed on at the hotel because it had a pool and we couldn't find anywhere in the area for the same price with a pool. We could find many hotels with much more modern/comfortable rooms for the same price and had it been winter (and the pool therefore unnecessary) we would have checked out the next day. We had stayed in Guang Zhou in a Sofitel in a comparable location for the same price and the hotel was spectacular - 5 star - unfortunately because the hotel is in Hong Kong the price is ridiculously inflated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Wealth Consultant

Accomodation and friendly Staff
8
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03