Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 867 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (867)
Sorter etter:
Yiu W. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Good hotel
5
good location and good staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng L. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 16. april 2016
Probably the worst Novotel I have ever stay
4,3
Room was really small and not very clean as what I expected for a 4 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim N. Par Singapore, 28. mars 2016
Very wonderful stay
6,3
Wouldn't say it's the best but Novotel serve me well with it good location, clean and comfortable room and it friendly service. The location is great as it near the HK convention and exhibition centre by the link bridge that connect to the hotel in about a good 18 mins walk. Around the hotel, there are many great restaurant that open 24hrs a day so if you are hungry there are plenty of food options to choose from. The room are typical HK style hotel room, small but is clean and comfortable. They have a well equipped gym and a mid size pool where you can relax after a long day and their restaurant serve delicious breakfast, lunch and dinnerwhere many non hotel guest come for gathering. Overall it a nice stay at Novotel century..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John D. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. mars 2016
Quality a little simple
4,7
Basic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rolf B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 12. mars 2016
Business stay for 2 nights

Quietness, cleanliness and location
8,3
I stayed at this hotel many times and it was never disappointing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shaoliang C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 10. mars 2016
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, price
6
Very comfortable, though not too near from the mtr, but straightforward. However, during checkout, i tried to get the staff to help me get a taxi, but they just refer me to flag outside the hotel, which is fenced and part of it is blocked by a lorry outside the shop, and i'm with a huge luggage. So not a very good experience for the service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anukul T. Par Thailand, 28. februar 2016
Good
5,3
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan G. Forretningsreisende Canada, 25. februar 2016
Decent Hotel, good location

Staff, Location, Price
9
The Hotels staff was very friendly and check in/out was fast. The hotel location is great and the rooms were clean. Price was reasonable for the quality in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seksom C. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 13. februar 2016
Sumary
5,3
N/A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilson T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Nice food around, great location

great location, nice food around, good sized room
9,3
Excellent hotel staff service, was particular impressed with one of the staff at reception. There's nice food all around the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07