eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 763 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (763)
Sorter etter:
Tasanee S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. mars 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. mars 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. mars 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).
Avidianto S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
ok

n/a
4,7
Chin F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
unworthy to pay such a high room rate

none
7
1. noisy air conditioner 2. uncomfortable pillow 3. small room 4. high price
Eng K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Worse hotel experience

Location, location and location
6,3
small room with unexpected bright and hot lighting design. The bathroom mirror being surrounded with 3 hot and bright light tubes which make you feel uncomfortable during your bathroom usage. the same thing happen to the bedroom. the way of front deck staff approaching and giving explanation is really hopeless. Might it due to Chinese Year Mood? For me, this hotel will be totally out of my consideration during my next trip of stay.
Jarinya L. Par Thailand, 16. februar 2015
If you were at Wan Chai

Standard small room
7,7
It's Hong Kong but i forgot to concern about room size when reserved. Room was small compare to Novotel in other countries. However, it met all room standard, nice and clean. Novotel Century located in the middle of two train stations - not too close but not too far from each, still a distance to walk.
Michael G. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Over rated

Location, lobby, location
6
The room was small, dated and the beds were uncomfortable. HVAC system worked fairly well. TV was an old CRT type. Bathroom was sub oar Everything Abiut this place screamed that it needed an update. I was extremely disappointed in Novotel
Michal K. Foretningsreisende Israel, 15. februar 2015
u know what u ger when u book novotel

location close to subway
9,3
no complain everything i need and the staff was very nice
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Valentine's Day Stay Over

Pleasant environment, convenient location , lots of choice of food selection
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B05