eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 720 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (720)
Sorter etter:
Terrance K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. desember 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8,3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.
Mun Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Stay At Novotel Century

clean, convenient and reasonable pricing
9,7
Abby C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Need to cancel trip

Have stayed here before, and because it is good, always stay here everytime in Hong Kong...good location, near MRT
8
Gladys L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. november 2014
Clean and Convenient

Convenient location, great local restaurants around the hotel and near to the station and convention centre
8
Just one night stay, the room is clean and comfortable. Most people only recognize the hotel name if you mentioned "Century Hong Kong hotel".
Horng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Decent hotel with decent service, Slow Wifi

Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable
7,7
comfortable and enjoyable, nothing much to complain except for slow wifi.
Zhiyong W. Reiste alene China, 22. november 2014
Average

Place place place
6,7
David C. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 20. november 2014
Location location staff food all excellent

Location location staff food hidden jewel stay on exec premier floor well worth it lounge staff check in service excellent and not easy to please me
10
Too short wiil be back
Charito E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. november 2014
Simple and accessible

clean
6
Kyriakos P. Foretningsreisende Greece, 18. november 2014
Decent hotel / Tiny rooms

Cleanliness, decent location, friendly staff
6,3
The stay was altogether acceptable. The rooms are tiny but that may not be an issue if you spend most of your day outside. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel condition was altogether pretty neat.
Shen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. november 2014
Could recommend to other customers

1.check in process very quickly. 2. location perfect for exhibitions.
6,3
Overall it's good, but the cleaning needs to be enhanced, especially for shower.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05