eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 737 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (737)
Sorter etter:
Tan B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. desember 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Yamada A. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. desember 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Par United States of America, 31. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Chye S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Nice Location

location, price, cleaniness
8
best location at this price, however Agoda price could be higher than walk in rate.
Yossi I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. desember 2014
In the heart of Wan Chai

Close to Wan Chai hustle bustle, within walking distance to Star Ferry Pier, within waling distance to MTR station
8,3
Staffs were helpful. We left a backpack in a tram, and we found it with help from concierge staff
Terrance K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. desember 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8,3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.
Mun Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Stay At Novotel Century

clean, convenient and reasonable pricing
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A07