eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 708 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (708)
Sorter etter:
Horng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Decent hotel with decent service, Slow Wifi

Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable
7,7
comfortable and enjoyable, nothing much to complain except for slow wifi.
David C. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 20. november 2014
Location location staff food all excellent

Location location staff food hidden jewel stay on exec premier floor well worth it lounge staff check in service excellent and not easy to please me
10
Too short wiil be back
Kyriakos P. Foretningsreisende Greece, 18. november 2014
Decent hotel / Tiny rooms

Cleanliness, decent location, friendly staff
6,3
The stay was altogether acceptable. The rooms are tiny but that may not be an issue if you spend most of your day outside. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel condition was altogether pretty neat.
Shen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. november 2014
Could recommend to other customers

1.check in process very quickly. 2. location perfect for exhibitions.
6,3
Overall it's good, but the cleaning needs to be enhanced, especially for shower.
Ho S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. november 2014
Good
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Bhavna R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. november 2014
spoiling the name "novotel"
3
the smallest room i have ever seen in all my foreign trips....with kids...it is the worst place to stay. the breakfast was something one should avoid....it is not a novotel at all
Michael P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
A reliable regular

Location is good and this is a realiable option
6,7
This hotel is well located on HK island, not flash but reasonable standard offering good value for money. It gets very busy and my food on this visit was of variable quality (even ordering the same dish on two separate occasions so a direct comparison). But I will still again as it ticks many of the boxes
Bhaskar T. Reiste alene India, 7. oktober 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6,3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5,7
Just average

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02