Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kart Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 844 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (844)
Sorter etter:
Thanat T. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 14. januar 2016
Great food good location but small room

Food, location, and staff
7,7
Our stay was overall satisfying because we had good food the whole time in hotel. The location is near exhibition center. The only drawback is room is too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nenad P. Forretningsreisende Slovenia, 5. januar 2016
good location

location, comfort, bus transfer
9
perfect as usual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meta M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. januar 2016
first impression

friendly, cozy, clean
9,3
browsing from the internet and read some of testimony, reachable place there's a shuttle bus from airport express very recommended place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nazlin M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
satisfaction

location, clean & friendly
7
enjoying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Im L. Par Hong Kong, 27. desember 2015
Good

Services, Location, comfortable
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul I. Par Singapore, 17. desember 2015
Trip to Hong Kong

Location, location and room
7,3
The room is not soundproof; we can hear people walking or talking at the passageway. We even hear the neighbouring guests above us shifting or hitting the wall with things.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chandrika P. Par Australia, 16. desember 2015
could do a bit of carpet clean

comfortable bed,clean towells,staff pleasant
7
Not the best location for shoppers.walking distance to wanchai MTR station.Not enough information about siteseeing, no brochures or tours.Staff could make bit more effort to explain when asked questions as they seam to be very busy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuet M. Par Malaysia, 26. november 2015
Satisfactory

Location
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tun M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. november 2015
Not Bad

Location, freeshuttle, helpful staff
7
I don't quite understand the question
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nenad P. Reiste alene Slovenia, 5. november 2015
perfect location

just location
8
rooms are small but comfortable. Anyhow, i spent nice three nights here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - KartNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08