eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 698 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (698)
Sorter etter:
Bhaskar T. Reiste alene India, 7. oktober 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6,3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5,7
Just average
Kwok K. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. september 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Par China, 25. september 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. september 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Alicia D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Good stay

bed, staff, location
7,3
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. september 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C01