eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 680 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (680)
Sorter etter:
Sumin Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yingmeng X. Par China, 11. august 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. august 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3
Siu P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
A city centre hotel with reasonable price

Many local restaurants just around the corner; centrally located; nice people
7,3
Candice W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
no queen size bed

good location, worth for money, food ok
6,3
I booked Premier floor room with queen size bed stated. however, it wasn't queen size bed, just 4.5 feet bed. very disappointed
Charito E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Great Location

venue, food and dining
8
Anthony C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Internet is a Rip Off

It was clean and well furnished, the swimming pool was nice and quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good.
5,7
As a business traveller having internet access is essential so i was really disappointed to find the internet was not free like in all the budget hotels in HK i have used, but was chargeable at the rip off rate of $140 a day. That's totally unreasonable, i will never use this hotel again.
Michael P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Good location

It is a very good hub, reliable
8
I regularly use this hotel and it is a good reliable option. It is very much a hub with lots of airlines using it as their overnight stop for their crew. Good location in easy access of the MTR and Star Ferry.
Zhao H. Foretningsreisende Canada, 19. juli 2014
Great as usual

Location, staff
8
Always stay in this hotel when on business trip. Great location, close to wanchai to have a drink after meetings. Will come agin next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08