eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 689 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (689)
Sorter etter:
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. september 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. september 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Foretningsreisende China, 17. august 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 15. august 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Par China, 11. august 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. august 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03