eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 511

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 658 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (658)
Sorter etter:
Anthony C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Internet is a Rip Off

It was clean and well furnished, the swimming pool was nice and quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good.
5,7
As a business traveller having internet access is essential so i was really disappointed to find the internet was not free like in all the budget hotels in HK i have used, but was chargeable at the rip off rate of $140 a day. That's totally unreasonable, i will never use this hotel again.
Eliot C. Gruppe Taiwan, 7. juli 2014
Convenient

Nice location and near MTR, go everywhere is very convenient
8,3
Teo K. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Good comfortable stay

Close proximity to MRT Wanchai, good food in area, clean room
7,3
Good comfortable stay although room was smaller than expected
Changman M. Gruppe South Korea, 6. juli 2014
Good location and helpful staffs.

location , breakfast, price
8
Wilfred M. Par Canada, 6. juli 2014
GOOD buffet breakfeast

buffett brkfest, breakeast , breakfeast buffet
7,3
Small room , spartan furniture,city view 6th floor. No toileties.eg, tooth brush, shampoo, shower cap,etc.
Lawrence B. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
dissapointing

?
5,7
I chose this hotel because it had a swimming pool and i had planned to have lunch around the pool with another couple, business associates/friends. I invited them to come to the pool are and we would sit outside and have lunch. When my friends arrived the hotel wanted to charge them $500 each to sit outside and have lunch around the pool! Needless to say this petty mindedness meant we had lunch in another establishment. Loss to the Novotel in dining revenue
Paul S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juni 2014
Good location in Wanchai

Location is great, good standard rooms and fair breakfast
8
Disapppointing WIFI service but other apsects were very good
Issac L. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Great to saty with

wifi service and location
8
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juni 2014
I was comfortable but for the price, expensive.

Location.
7
Ok but the food wasn't great. Bathroom had no bathtub for the price.
Jirayus C. Par Thailand, 8. juni 2014
just try the new place

Close In-town check-in, Clean, Have 7-Eleven in front of hotel
8,3
Overall ok as expected.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02