Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hage Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 3282 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3282)
Sorter etter:
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andina B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
My first trip to hongkong

Strategic location, good staff, best location for shopping
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachelle A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Best hotel

Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
10
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Odkhuu D. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 29. januar 2016
Hotel with good location

Big shopping Mall, close to MTR station, free shuttle bus to airport
9,3
Because we arrived in Hong Kong for short-time, we looked to stay near the airport. Since I know well the Novotel Hotel we stayed there. Hotel shuttle bus goes from the airport every 15 minutes, so no need to wait. This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Tung Chung Station you can reach every place in the city. On Lantau Island is also Disneyland, Big Buddha Statue. For shopping, we have access to the City Gate Outlet Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. januar 2016
Supreme staff!

Staff, staff knowledge, staff passion
8
Hotel itself is pretty nice but thing beat the performance of the friendly staff! Their patient and knowledge put hotel in other level!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rickard H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 13. januar 2016
Internet

Location, Breakfast
7
It was good BUT, have to pay for Internet in the rooms is not what I expect of a 4 star hotel 2016. I have over 90 hotel nights a year in different part of the world and to not have unclouded internet in the fee is very unusual.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liu A. Småbarnsfamilie China, 13. januar 2016
Good hotel

Value for money ,near Disney land near MTR
9,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nancy C. Par Canada, 11. januar 2016
layover

free transfer prompt service location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee L. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
not worth to be 4 star in Hong Kong

big toilet
4,3
Lighting in the room is not unstable, it switched off suddenly. 6/F is premium level , I really don't understand . Small room housekeeper suddenly came inside my room to clean when I was not check out , super strange and uncomfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liau K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Great hotel great service

Comfortable, clean and services was good. Convenient
9,7
Great choices of hotel in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - HageNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06