eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2740 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2740)
Sorter etter:
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Andry S. Par Indonesia, 22. november 2014
good but quite expensive

near to airport, connected to shopping mall
6,3
Good, but we have to pay more for wifi, breakfast, etc
Charles T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. november 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Brian C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. november 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7,7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Norman R. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8,3
Very comfortable stay
Nathen H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. november 2014
Novotel

Food, Cleanliness, staff
7,7
Lai F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. november 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. november 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8,7
good
Helen P. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02