Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 3365 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3365)
Sorter etter:
Geir S. Par Norway, 17. januar 2016
En god natts søvn
5,7
Svært behagelig seng og romslig lyst rom. God beliggenhet for et kort stopp i hong kong. Outlet i tilknytning til hotellet. MTR i umiddelbar nærhet (innendørs gange). Kort vei til ngon Ping 360 cable way. Gratis shuttlebuss til/fra flyplassen hvert 15. min.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dian W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. april 2016
Very good
6,3
Very clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
value for money
6,3
free shuttle bus from and to hotel and airport every 15min. connected to citygate outlet. room are clean and spacious. staffs friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rittee A. Par Thailand, 25. april 2016
Wont be back
3,7
1 wifi is not free 2 location is 5 mins walk to tung chung subway but living in tsim sha tsui or central is better within this price. Im sure 3 the rug smelled and the room wasnt that good as in photo 4 gym and swimming pool is so so Pros Free shuttle bus to the airport in every 15 mins I came to hk more than ten times. You can have better hotel withfree lication and wifi within this price range.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lap K. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Novotel HK
5,3
Good location within the Airport hotels in HK. Right next to Tung Chung and the interior of the room is very simple but nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barnett S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. april 2016
bed
4
Bed has bedbugs or mites.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia O. Par Australia, 21. april 2016
over night in hk
3
Not great value very over priced but ordinary hotel.shuttle handy.not really warm or friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fui C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. april 2016
Great hotel stay
5
We chose to stay in this hotel as is near Disneyland. Although we didn't manage to get connecting rooms, we were given a free upgrade so that our two rooms are just next to each other. If you're keen in branded stuff and sportswear, the hotel is connected to the citygate mall (factory outlet) where you can get gd buys. There is also a playground just across the hotel; young kids would love it. Overall, we enjoyed our two nights stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vimolmaln V. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 20. april 2016
very pleasant stay. Great facilities to assist us
6,3
Good location for shopping and fair visitors.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01