Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 3072
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3072)
Sorter etter:
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 25. august 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlos V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. august 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dongjun Z. Par China, 20. august 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuchanon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. august 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. august 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agung T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. august 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen R. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Great stay

room, food, location
10
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03