eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2416 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2416)
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Pau H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 5. april 2014
Great stay at Club Floor

Very good breakfast, love the Club floor with fast check in-out, a great place to stay if you like shopping at Tung Chung and visiting Tai-O or the big Buddha
8,3
It will be good to pay more and opt for the Excutive floor if you are leaving HKG late. Also, the breakfast spread, is one of the nicest! The Chinese section can be better, it is HKG after all. The service staff on the Executive door were all great and friendly. However, staff at the lobby area seems a little overwhelmed... The room was spacious ad facing the sea, great view. Shuttle service is provided as well if you are leaving for the airport, though one point to note is to be careful of your luggage. MIne was not secured and was flung around while the driver was making turns... Overall, it was a great stay, and will definitely come back again. It'll be even better if they can improve on the points above.
Chan L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping, food
8,3
Everything's good, only one worst thing, no free wifi in the room. Good location, very near to airport, good shuttle driver, met the same driver in all my stay. (I stay twice in a week). Good place for transit flight. Very polite n good language skill staffs, fast registration. Room is nice, Eco evirooment. Easy access to city gate outlets, food n restaurant. The MTR is jz beside the hotel. Will stay again if I need to transit in Hong Kong .
Abdul H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. april 2014
Best hotel near airport & Disneyland for shopping

Cozy, clean, helpful staffs
8,3
It was great to stay in the hotel since it is just step away from MTR station and Citigate Outlets, also close to Disneyland. The hotel was so clean and cozy, with helpfull staff, esp the concierge men. Impressed with the aromatherapic scent in the lobby area.
Dawn D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
Close to the airport and Disneyland.

Location, breakfast and rooms
7
Nice hotel but way overpriced.. I kinda think breakfast should be included when you pay close to two hundred gbp. The hotel is part of the city gate outlet mall which has an mrt station so all in all it is a handy hotel for the start or end of a trip to Hong Kong but not great for seeing the actual city.
Hui H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. mars 2014
Very convenience

Convenience, new, close to shopping center
7,3
It's very good that they upgrade our room from standard to Executive Premier in order to fulfill our special request of room layout. Only problem is that we have to stay at the smoking floor which we find a gang smoking and playing cards a the lift lobby of the floor... but the hotel staff get them out very soon. The hotel is located at a very good location, near to airport, and a big shopping mall. Our family stay at here everytime when we go to the beach of Lantau Island.
Randy N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
all needs are fullfilled

close to airport, nice room, next to shopping center and other attraction
8,7
since my intention is to get close to the airport as I have an early flight the next day, location is not the main issue. however next to the hotel is a mall with mtr station so within 30 minutes you can reach city. the mall s very big and has a variety of food options. there is also attraction such as cable car that can take you to ngong ping 360 and also close to disney land. i expect the area to be borring, but then a lot of attraction hotel is also very good, i'm happy with the nespresso machine. the only negative point is no free internet in the room, other than that is very good experience
Claudine S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. mars 2014
Comfy Stay, Good Location

Near the airport, near mtr station and near the shopping mall
8,3
I reserved for a room with twin beds but they were not able to accommodate. The hotel location is very convenient because it was near the airport, Citygate shopping mall and also just 2 stops away from Disneyland. We stayed at this hotel to be near Disneyland. This hotel is far from the city center.
Melvin W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. mars 2014
Good hotel near outlet mall

Clean, Connected Directly to MTR, Value for Money
8,3
Big clean room, decent customer service. Only problem is that the shower water pressure is a little too low and there isn't a rain shower or standing shower facility in a standard room.
Keng S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mars 2014
Good!

clean and good air
10
Good!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06