eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2696 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2696)
Sorter etter:
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Kelsey D. Reiste alene Canada, 24. oktober 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Par Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04