eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 440

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2847 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2847)
Sorter etter:
Faith P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. juni 2009
bra hotell

ren, ny, good service, bra airport service, sentralt
7,3
The hotel is centrally located, shops for different type of budget is closeby. Rooms are new,clean and modern but the sizes are smaller. Airport transfers is a great plus especially for first timer in Hongkong. The staffs are very polite and service oriented. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restauranttips: A lot of fastfood on top of the citygate outlet and grocery on the basement.
Lai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Tse S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. februar 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Reiste alene Australia, 12. februar 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. februar 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. februar 2015
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.
Tahlia P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 9. februar 2015
Great location, wonderful staff

Convenient, restful, easy
8,7
I stayed at the Novotel for a night following a late flight in Hong Kong. It was so close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and easy to find. The room was very clean and quiet and the check in was seamless. I didn't have to leave until the next afternoon, the hotel staff were very helpful looking after my bags and helping me find a car rental company. The gym is well appointed and clean and the hotel is well located inside the shopping mall. Although the lobby was quite busy on check out everything seemed well organised.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02