Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2313
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2313)
Sorter etter:
Sai S. Par Australia, 30. august 2015
Highly recommend.

Staff is helpful and the room is clean.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shawn T. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. august 2015
Stay at Novotel

Clean Comfortable Staff friendly
9,7
The stay at Novotel was good. Staffs very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vera J. Par Indonesia, 16. august 2015
The staffs should be MORE friendly, Paid WI-FI

Location, Room cleanliness, Location
7
Stayed for 6 nights in this hotel. Location was excellent, near Jordan Station (5 mnts walk) and just across by Temple Street night market. Cleanliness was excellent. Hot water and air con was good. Minus is Paid expensive WiFi in room (free in the lobby) and the staffs not too friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julian J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. august 2015
Nice and Comfortable

The hotel is clean and the location is about walking distance to MRT station (10-15 minutes walk) and lots of dim sum restaurants at Nathan Road to select.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuqi L. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
SPACIOUS ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, HELPFUL STUFF
9
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, OFFERED UMBRELLA WHEN IT WAS RAINING AND ROOM CHECK IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING EXTRA LIKE ICE CUBES. ROOM IS VERY BIG FOR HK WHEN LAND IS SO LIMITED. RECOMMENDED TO STAY THERE.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel Z. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Great location

Very clean room and great service
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherie C. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. august 2015
Great hotel

not too far from MTR, great food, comfortable & clean room
8
This hotel is not too far from MTR, restaurants, shops , location is near the sasa store, 7 eleven. it's not hard to find restaurant or shopping district. the room is clean, comfy & clean.. the staff is helpful n the buffet is great.. me and my husband satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joycelyn L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, security
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice room
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
good hotel

staff are friendly, helpful, and the room are quite big and clean.
8
great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01