eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1995)
Sorter etter:
Karnati V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. oktober 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9,3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6,3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Lin S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9,7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Hock S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Tan X. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8,3
Through website
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
good

food bed services
6,7
generally ok
Yeo P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7,7
Andy C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Excellent location (close to MTR)

LOcation, good food, newly renovated
8
I like this hotel for the excellent location (near to Jordan MTR) and also the good food (Tsui Wah) opposite the hotel (5 min walk)
Tan K. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location
8,7
Great as the hotel location was surrounded we shopping mall and food stall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04