eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2154)
Sorter etter:
Abelardo B. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. februar 2015
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8,3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Gruppe Thailand, 14. februar 2015
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7,7
Peter K. Par Canada, 6. februar 2015
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
John C. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2015
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6,7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Lilik M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. februar 2015
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3,3
Nice
David L. Par Luxembourg, 4. februar 2015
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7,7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. januar 2015
no comment

room is clean,
6,3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.
Kejia G. Par Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Recommended but a more room for improvement

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
6,7
Great location, walking distance to nearby famous eateries and attractions. Mins walk away from Jordan MRT. Great comfort staying in the hotel and the room is well kept. A little pricey but will definitely stay again if they can improve on the following: - no in room complimentary internet access in superior rooms. With the changing trends of travellers, this became a necessity for any hotel option. - Will expect better service especially from a reputable hotel chain. During departure, we requested for luggage service and informed about the number of luggages. However, the service staff came without any trolley and took his own time to clear the bags. On a good note on service, i was pleased that the reception did a follow-up to me, informing that my room is ready. though it was something i requested, good that they remembered and followed through. Looking forward to seeing improvements. Will definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02